BlackBerry Native Game Development webcast on September 13 hosted by RIM

RIM is all geared up for the BlackBerry Native Game Development webcast which is going to be held on Thursday – September 13, 2012. So if you are a game developer & seriously are eager to get several imminent developments on by means of the BlackBerry Native SDK to port your games onto the BlackBerry PlayBook and BlackBerry 10, you’re lucky as this event is specially designed for people like you. So be prepared for September 13th, RIM will be hosting a webcast that discovers the entire prospect there.

 

  • Webcast – BlackBerry Native Game Development
  • Date – 13 September 2012 (Thursday)
  • Time –  11:00 AM EST/ 8:00 AM PST / 3:00PM GMT / 8:30PM IST
  • Guest broadcaster – MangoLab Studio, Brazil

 

 

In this Webcast you can experience the entire porting knowledge and demo of porting of their iOS game Light It UP! For the BlackBerry Playbook using Cocos 2D X. This webcast will be of only 1 hour and you can get to know about much stuff like what local sdk consist of, BPS containing components and last but not the least Cocos 2D X Development & optimization tips, which is complete package and will certainly help you if you are a game developer

.If you are in need of more details of this event or even you want to be part of this special event organized by Rim the click on the below link and get yourself registered for the BlackBerry Native Game Development webcast.

Click to : Register for the BlackBerry Native Game Development webcast

Meanwhile you might also be interested in reading about

For all recent updates Follow us on Facebook Twitter, Pinterest and now you can also find us on Google+

Advertisements

,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: